Limitations

Welcome to my first post on Living4htlh!

I am a person who indeed tries to practice what they preach. That being said I enjoy reading other people’s blogs but have to push myself to write in my own one.  That is now about to change today.

In my work coaching my clients with their weight loss goals I am constantly pushing them and supporting them to make sure they are meeting and exceeding their goals.  Likewise while working in my Reiki healing practice I work with my clients to help them get through all of the limiting beliefs that they have allowed to build for years.

I truly love helping people shed their pounds, tears and negative limiting beliefs and seeing the transformation to wellness.  It brings me no greater joy than to see my clients healthy, happy, filled with joy and pain free truly LIVING their lives.

I am so grateful that I am able to do work that I love which is helping to make a difference in people’s lives every day.  I am excited about my new blogging journey and welcome your comments.  Have a beautiful day. Namaste ~

Image

Leave a Reply

